The Romantic Garden

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

I always love flowers. Well, I think the majority of the girls do love flowers. Flowers make my heart melt. And I find it romantic when I am surrounded by flowers of all kinds. I always think of my own love story, the proposal in a flower garden.

Located in Barangay Buck Estate, Alfonso, Cavite, Philippines (near Tagaytay City), lies a romantic garden restaurant called Sonya's Garden. It has varieties of flowers and plants that make the place a more relaxing and intimate one. This is a perfect venue for lovers to spend their time together.

Dining in the garden is one thing that I want to try with my lover soon. Looking at this table made me imagine "us" talking about our lives together, exchanging sweet nothings, and enjoying the delicious food that the restaurant has to offer (though I haven’t tried any of their foods when I visited the place, I am pretty sure that they will not disappoint my taste buds!).

I can’t get enough of the sweet fragrances of the flowers. I am not good at naming all the flowers inside the garden but what I can tell you is that they are far more beautiful!

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=naojakyl
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=the-romantic-garden


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This post has been voted on by @acropolis travels and culture in collaboration with the project @templo.

videotogif_2019.02.15_20.29.34.gif

Congratulations @naojakyl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82