Why I Travel?

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

I dream to travel the world,
To conquer my fears and be bold.
I want to invest in memories,
And learn more about my journeys.

Meeting different people is a treasure,
To understand their culture is a pleasure.
Along the way, hoping to establish friendships,
This is I look forward to all my trips.

To witness God's splendor firsthand,
Is definitely the top of my plan.
He created all things perfectly,
Blessed to be able to see His majesty.

Traveling gives me a unique learning experience,
That I could not get in any classroom.
It is in my travels that I realize my significance,
And found some answers I used to assume.

I still have a lot of places in my bucket list,
That I need to conquer while I exist.
There's a whole wide world out there,
I am ticking them off one at a time, I swear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87