You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Sky Country vacation!

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing your vacation! Hubby lived in Montana for two years while we were dating (I was in Alaska at the time) and I am so glad I got the opportunity to visit him twice. It's beautiful, beautiful country. I'd like to retire there, in a million years, but land is so expensive! Anyway, it was wonderful to read about your adventures and look at these photos. That one of your girl in the flower field is really a keeper.

Sort:  

Oh, Alaska is so beautiful too! I got to visit once and loved it, but you're right about the beauty in MT. I'm glad you enjoyed the post and photos! I might frame the one of Pixie in the flowers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67