You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Tuesday of Antarctica and world´s oceans #17 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel6 years ago

A huge flock of caruncles fills the entire space from the bottom to the surface. People were lost in it. Sometimes she was at peace. But then came into motion. Then it seemed that the water itself comes to life.
Fish school

Sort:  

Wow , what a beauty ! My biggest regret in life is that I can only snorkle , as I have an internal ear problem ....
Great view thanks !

Very pity. But you can see a lot on the surface.
Turtles, seals and even whales!

:) I went whale watching last summer ! I will put on some pics but they are not very good ...

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

O! I was also on whale watching this year.
at Vava'u Tonga
It's really not easy to shoot there.

For me it was at the large of Boston , about an hour and half from the coeast , was shocked by the amount of boats there was , found it almost to much intrusive .... ...

I can imagine.
Even if there were many boats at the edge of the earth on Tonga.

Wow incredible shot @narchuk!

Thank you!

Your images are just incredible! I am very pleased you found your way to Steemit and to my challenge:)

Our ways are inscrutable)
I am also very glad that I was here on the steemit. and also I found your page and competition)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93