A Journey through India: one photo every day #1 - Mehrangarh Fort [ENG/ITA]

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


A panoramic view of the Mehrangarh Fort Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India


Hi everybody,
I started a Photo Journey through India. I will post one photograph each day with a little note of clarification. I trust you like it!

There is sufficient said and written in regards to Mehrangarh Fort in Jodhpur. It is perceived as a standout amongst other kept up strongholds of India and now that I have seen it, I absolutely agree with it. Among every one of the posts that I have seen, this was a standout amongst the most shocking fortifications and is my present top choice. For me, Jodhpur was about Meherangarh fortress. I spent a large portion of a day here and still have a craving for arriving once more. The fortification is a flat out joy for a photography darling, and you will soon know why. For a legacy sweetheart, it is a fortune trove.

For me, it was a brain boggling knowledge. All through my adventure of this post, I felt so overpowered and excited. There was simply such a great amount to catch. To be honest, in my Rajasthan arrangement, this was the main post that I needed to compose yet every time I sat down to do as such, I felt an indistinguishable furor from I did at the fortification. The furor isn't badly, yet it generally left me needing to remember my minutes at the fortress. At last, now that I have quieted myself down

There are seven doors, which incorporate Jayapol, worked by Maharaja Man Singh to honor his triumphs over Jaipur, Udaipur and Bikaner armed forces. Fattehpol door was worked by Maharaja Ajit Singh to check the thrashing of the Mughals. The palm engraves upon these still draw in much consideration.

The historical center in the Mehrangarh post is a standout amongst the most very much supplied exhibition halls in Rajasthan. In one segment of the post historical center there is a choice of old imperial palanquins, including the expound domed overlaid Mahadol palanquin which was won in a fight from the Governor of Gujarat in 1730. The historical center shows the legacy of the Rathores in arms, outfits, artistic creations and enlivened period.


Ciao a tutti,
Ho iniziato un viaggio fotografico attraverso l'India. Pubblicherò una fotografia ogni giorno con una piccola nota di chiarimento. Mi fido che ti piaccia!

C'è abbastanza detto e scritto riguardo al forte Mehrangarh a Jodhpur. È percepito come uno standout tra le altre fortezze mantenute in India e ora che l'ho visto, sono assolutamente d'accordo. Tra tutti i post che ho visto, questo è stato uno standout tra le fortificazioni più scioccanti ed è la mia attuale scelta migliore. Per me, Jodhpur parlava della fortezza di Meherangarh. Ho trascorso gran parte della giornata qui e ho ancora voglia di arrivare ancora una volta. La fortificazione è una gioia spensierata per una fotografa cara, e presto capirai perché. Per un tesoro ereditario, è una fortuna.

Per me, era una conoscenza sconvolgente. Durante tutta la mia avventura di questo post, mi sono sentito così sopraffatto ed eccitato. C'era semplicemente una quantità così grande da catturare. Per essere onesti, nel mio accordo con il Rajasthan, questo era il post principale che dovevo comporre, ma ogni volta che mi sedevo per fare come tale, sentivo un indistinguibile furore da parte mia. Il furore non è male, ma in generale mi ha lasciato il bisogno di ricordare i miei minuti alla fortezza. Finalmente, ora che mi sono calmato

Ci sono sette porte, che incorporano Jayapol, lavorato da Maharaja Man Singh per onorare i suoi trionfi sulle forze armate di Jaipur, Udaipur e Bikaner. La porta di Fattehpol è stata lavorata da Maharaja Ajit Singh per controllare il battere dei Mughal. La palma incide su questi disegni ancora in grande considerazione.

Il centro storico nel post di Mehrangarh è uno dei luoghi più visitati del Rajasthan. In un segmento del centro storico postale c'è una scelta di vecchi palanchini imperiali, tra cui il palanchino sovrapposto Mahadol sovrapposto che fu vinto in una rissa dal Governatore del Gujarat nel 1730. Il centro storico mostra l'eredità dei Rathores in armi, abiti, creazioni artistiche e periodo animato.

A panoramic view of the Mehrangarh Fort Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India

source
source

Sort:  

Good writing! I think you have very good potential here. Check out my post as well

Thank you so much.I appreciate u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66