Sort:  

Yes! I like the Blue sky. It really looks so amazing. Some People say the reason as why the sky is blue is that its a reflection of the on the large water bodies suchas the seas and oceans on the earth and others belive that there is water is the sky that makes the sky appear blue.

Happy steepshoting wednesday my dia friend.

According to my husband who paints quite often there are many shades of blue skies. I can't see a difference unless it is drastic but he points out shades of purple and gray in the blue, with his self-trained eye.

Yes, i like blue color. Sky color is same with sea color.
The cloud is beautiful my friend.
Have a good day @nathanmars

Sky blue is also my favourite colour

Well i prefer blue sky with some white clouds @nathanmars that sometimes it covers sun and it reappears thats what i like

A great sky for sure! I actually thought it looked more like Europe for some reason. Keep the photos coming, they're awesome.

The blue sky makes me emotional. I love blue sky and want to fly like bird.

well tbh i like rainy weather with dark clouds on it and yes i posted my selfie in this week and this comment also by using steepshot @nathanmars

Blue sky after a storm .😊Have a good day

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes i like blue sky is view beautiful scene

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48