You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roadtrip: Scottish Highlands Part Five

in #travel6 years ago

You certainly packed a lot in! And I know it's hard to go wrong in Scotland on a sunny day, but those photos are amazing!
The A9. There are so many things I could say about that road - most of them critical. Though it does take you to some of the most beautiful parts of the country. Scotland almost exploded in anger when those average speed cameras were introduced, but to be honest, I think it was worse BEFORE they came along!

Sort:  

Scotland almost exploded in anger when those average speed cameras were introduced

Really? Are there any more besides on this ONE road? I saw none.

I know there are some in Ayrshire, on the A77. I don't think I've seen any others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80