You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Friday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago

image

This time I chose a simple photo with nothing in particular but with the mood in general.

I would like to thank for this contest. It's such a great opportunity to boost the reputation for someone new to Steemit like me. My posts get way less than participation in the contest. Thanks:)

Sort:  

I am very pleased to hear that! You should find more places like my blog where you can get higher level of involvement and opportunity to build some good connections and networking possibilities. Have a great weekend.

Thank you:)

I'm looking for😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69