You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRIP TO TARKARLI

in #travel6 years ago

Thank you very much for sharing such an interesting and exciting story! I was very interested in reading about your trip. When I saw a photo with a parachute, I even stopped breathing for a few seconds, imagining that It was me flying so high :) The boats on the beach are very beautiful. In Russia there are no such boats. I always dreamed of visiting India. I always liked Indian culture and I read a lot about India when I was in school. Then I became interested in Indian philosophy and almost read Sri Aurobindo's book, it was very hard :) I am pleased that we met and started to communicate.

Sort:  

Gratitude. Haha trust me, even I stopped breathing for a second when I went up. You can always visit India I'd be happy to give you our hospitality. There are thousands of temples and thousands of gods, Indian culture is vast and interesting. I'm happy to know you are so interested in Indian philosophy And that makes two of us, I'm glad that we started communicating.

Mutually ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53