Another place discovered 😁 Grenada !

in #travel6 years ago

image

Hello BROS army your traveling weedzard is back with another adventure, this time i was in tropical island called Grenada 🇬🇩

I went around the city and eventually ended up on really cool castle on top of the city. Castle is almost 500 years old and it’s really nothing much to see inside but the view from the top is amazing!

Check some pics i took with my GOPRO 😁

image

image

Overall experience was cool, people are really nice but they struggle, becouse economics are really bad there. Grenada gets 6/10 from me.

Thats it forn now cuz my phone gonna die soon 😂

Sort:  

Nice photos. I see you're doing well. :) Keep up! See you soon!

Thanks brotha 😁 ill see u soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58