You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Driving all four

in #travel5 years ago

I debated on this when I was buying my truck this year and opted for a 2WD as there really isn't much to do here and I have yet to even try something like that. However, I did it as a thought to first get accustomed to being in a truck first. As I have fallen in love with it, I look to continue improving as time passes so my next one will probably surely be a 4WD.

Sort:  

That's smart. Many just go for the 4x4 first and then later come to the realisation that they don't need to drive all 4 wheels. For me it's essential.

There's always a downside to 4x4. Additional weight, diesel usage, cost of service and repair etc. No need to wear that if there's no need for 4xr in the first place.

Smart move.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88