You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Woman Behind Travel Life Services

in #travel5 years ago

Superb write up here and inspiring story. Great to see Jasmien's dedication and persistence paid off and hope she reaches the 'legacy' stage 🙂

Thanks for your assistance in #powerhousecreatives gif battle yesterday compadre, a solid victory 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you. She's got big plans and the determination to see them through. It's pretty impressive.

And no problem. I couldn't stand by and watch them all gang up on you. :-)

She is an inspiring lady for sure!

You have a mighty fine gif arsenal, enough to take down any gang. It was like being in 300, the many vs the few. And we stood strong, defiant, victorious 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

I have a secret.

I'm descended from Spartans.

Here's the genealogy: my father was a United States Marine. He tells me Marines are direct descendants of Vikings, who in turn, are directly descended from Spartans.

I really am Sparta.

This is Sparta. I'm glad you to have by my side in any battle.

#powerhousecreatives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71