Falls Creek Falls

in #travel5 years ago (edited)


Exploring your home is great but getting to explore it with friends is so much better. This is Jordan, we worked together right before I left on my first trip. We spent a lot of time talking about camera stuff when the store was dead. Once we got out here it was really nice having someone to collaborate with. I could have a human subject or he could even film some b roll of me! But not only that it really felt like I had someone who could appreciate the beauty and the sense of adventure.

I couldn't be happier with having so many amazing travel partners that I've gotten to be around. It helps you develop such a deeper connection and open up to others. It can also be a huge test to your relationship with others but that can strengthen it even more.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50