Bali's Most Beautiful Travel Spots (Cinematic Vlog Part 2)

in #travel6 years ago


Bali's Most Beautiful Travel Spots (Cinematic Vlog Part 2)

My instagram - https://www.instagram.com/nikkohunt/

My website - https://nikkohunt.me/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!
Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Next time if there is any tour plans.. It's gonna be BALI.. What a serene place!

I tried to watch the video by clicking on it and my chrome browser says "your connection is not private".

Hi @nikkohunt,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 19 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
Regards, @travelfeed

https://steemit.com/@iesravi
plz upvote and comment and follow i wii do same for u on daily

Beautifully done. You have a new follower.

Holy shit bro! Once again you've nailed it - absolutely love this! More more more - go shoot right now ! I can feel a Dtube vote comming!

Ahahaha thanks bro !!!! Big love ! They voted it ! Hahahaaa !

Lol called it😂😂 check out my latest video if you got a few min.

wao, its really wonderful place.

@nikkohunt this is the single best video I've ever seen on Dtube. It left me speechless, in aw. This is excatly the kind of content I want to be making but I just got into photography/videography a month ago and still don't know much.

Would love to chat with you about this if you are interested in giving me some tips/tricks on shooting/editing. I'm a book of knowledge when it comes to Steemit (been here for more than a year) and all the other platforms being built here so I can help you out if you need any info on them.

Are you on discord or steemit chat?

awesome video! been to Bali many times and your video makes me wanna go back immediatelly! 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75