Visit Lombok Indonesia ! (Part 3-3)

in #travel6 years ago


Visit Lombok Indonesia ! (Part 3-3)

The island Lombok ,east of Bali, is a magical place ! Why ? Because it is like Bali 20 years ago ! I visited here with no expectations in mind, and It blew me away.

Where to go (In my opinion) ?

Kuta (There is a Kuta in Lombok as well as Bali) which is well know for it’s surfing and stunning beaches on the south coast. That is where a large majority of tourists visit first due to it growing into a little traveller hotspot.

The Gili Islands (North West of the Island). There are 3 smaller islands (Gili Trawangan, Meno and Air) off of the north-west coast. There are no cars on all 3 islands and the only way to get about is by foot, bicycle or horse and cart.

Mount Rinjani (North). Despite not being able to hike it during the rainy season, I still had to visit the region because of my love for mountains. This region is cooler, and full of paddy fields that you can walk around quite freely !

I hope you enjoyed the 3rd part of the 3 part cinematic vlog !

Please let me know your thoughts on the video ! Id love to hear your feedback as it helps me grow as a creator and human !

Follow me on Steemit for daily content based around travel, video and elevating our consciousness through creativity !

Contact me on discord @nikkohunt if you want to chat about projects/ideas.

My Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/nikkohunt/?hl=en
My website https://nikkohunt.me/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I want to live here for a while

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94