Ubud Adventures - (Tegallalang Rice Terraces + Living In Ubud)

in #travel6 years ago


Some adventures around Ubud with Val and Fiona.

I am a 20 year old ,mixed Malaysian/english, videographer who's goal is to empower the youth through creativity and cultural expression. I also make music and have a deep love for movement and health/nutrition.

Contact me for work - https://nikkohunt.me/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice video, man! Thank you for creating this. I used to live in Bali, in the super crowded Legian, haha. Ubud is always in my heart, so calm, so tranquil... Your video really takes me there...

Hi nikkohunt,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hey Mate!

I just coming across your contents here on Dtube and I spend little time browsing your YouTube channel.

Also saw your Steemit profile as well. I think you've massive potential to grow with Steem and Dtube.

Please let me know if I can help you with anything Telegram (@nathanmars +447901003594 )

Hello lovely video the shoots of the rice terrace are very well done. I went to ubud very briefly but i really liked it it was very nice a quiet:)

Very interesting video. I like how the parts where you speak come to those silent parts with great music and beautiful pictures. This video is perfectly edited! I found it difficult to understand you at the beginning so it was good that there were subtitles. But when the sounds was corrected later on, I had no issues with understanding.

Poor friend of yours! Doing such difficult yoga postures and then you keep asking questions, lol. But he must know you very well as he remained calm :D

I love the design of that house. I can imagine spending there great vacation! My in-laws are from Indonesia but I haven't been there yet. Ubud seems like a place where I would like to spend a few weeks.

It must be a strange sensation that hot and cold jump! I wonder what it does to your heart :)

I agree with your opinion about social media. There is so much conformity and it seems like people lost their authenticity. I'm not on IG for almost a year and I don't regret leaving the platform.

Thank you for sharing and I wish you a lot of fun in Ubud!

Beautiful video, I like how you make it the combination of the an interview and beautiful videos with the nature and girls. Look like for travel advertisement videos, good chosen decoration, costumes, choreography. It is nice to know that with 20 years you have your goals to creativity and creation of Art.

Nice...😍

Really cool video @nikkohunt! It is like a combination of vlog, music video, poetry video, advertisement, all in one! It is very different and unique for sure. Love the swing at the beginning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73