You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *AUTISM INTENSIFIES*

in #travel6 years ago

I read this to a point, and then I had to just slowly drop off, maybe I would have finished the whole thing if the canadian chick story had a sexy ending, but no, it didnt. aint got energy for this sht. what are you on bro!? you're writing a whole damn book in a single post. damn!

Sort:  

He could have lied, that he did.
Many would have in this situation.
But he havent lied.
Learn to appreciate honesty.

You prefer lame fantasy over not-so-entertaining reality it seems.

Lol. Laserade, it's not this serious though.

I appreciate the story and wish I had stuff like this to write about. I was lightly pointing on the issue of the Canadian girl but for real the post was actually long and I couldn't finish reading it as I have short attention span myself.

Lol! I have a friend who also has autism like the writer and my cousin also has it. One is a videogame vlogger who will go on and on about the same story plot on his game for about an hour if his fiancee didn't cut him off at 15 min per video 😂 It might be an autism thing, and maybe he just has a lot om his mind. Who knows. I found it kinda funny and entertaining to read.. I had to skim some of the end, but it was a pretty quality post for a blog in my opinion.

Lol. If autism makes you write this much then maybe autism is good. I was enjoying the blog too but my patience level and attention is low. And since the story about the hangingnout didn't end as expected, I had to fade off slowly. Lol.

this guy doesn't have autism. it's a term used by the 4chan guys to describe their stupidity and social problems - or their otherness to the normies. chances are 95% he doesn't have real autism.

Lol. He just said 100% so he has figurative autism as you pointed out.

weaponized autism ftw.

I think I've seen you already - a science journalist at Futurism website?

Wait, are you offering me a new job?

Not yet. I'm just verifying my apprehension. Is you that science guy at Futurism?

Well, sorry I'm not that guy but if you would offer me the job now, I can learn some science. Lol

Not all stories have a happy ending where the hero wins bru. Shakespeare anyone?

well,,,, happy shakespearing then.

why didnt you smash that pussy bro.....whats wrong with you?? ;)

you are a talented writer but this is getting really depressing haha

you are a talented writer

That’s the important part right there. I guarantee you if I made all the right moves in this story then people would not find it as engaging or entertaining.

wouldnt mind and upvote and follow from you......haha ;)
im reading all your old posts man and today i open an instagram account to see what can i do with it.... you GOT my attention

Bro if a $0.20 upvote is going to help you then you have problems that I can't solve. Write something worth upvoting and we'll see

You are a piece of work, dont you?? Hah
Ok, fair enough
Still love your posts ;)

I can't say I envy you the upvote beggars- we've got about the same steem power, but since my posts only make it to trending in science, and not main trending, they largely don't see me. The price of (steemit) fame, I guess?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66