You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jeeping @ Wombat Forest (with kangaroos)

in #travel6 years ago

Do you think my Kia Sorrento would get over those tracks? Standard ride height? Im in Ballarat area and always on the lookout for new paths and people to go out with

Sort:  

Yeah I think so, the ones in the photos should be no problem, you could cruise around the park and stuff no problem but there are also some serious 4WD tracks in there that need a lot of ground clearance. I'd be happy to take you out some time if you want just let me know, been meaning to check out the areas around Ballarat and Bendigo etc.

Awesome Ill send you a message when I have nothing doing on the weekend and I can follow you lead! I know some cool tracks around here too but not happy to do them solo

i wanna be there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78