@noboxes Takes a Trip to the Oregon Coast & A Private Car Museum )

in #travel7 years ago

A few weeks back, my darling bride and I had the opportunity to take a trip to the Oregon coast.

We went to visit some friends that were vacationing there from Chile. While we were there, we were introduced to some friends of theirs. We had no idea what we were going to see,....

I won't reveal the location, because it is a very private museum, but I would like to share some photos.




Here's a pic of the nearby coast:

Thanks for stopping by. I'll be sharing more photos soon.

I'm enjoying this ride with you

UPVOTE & FOLLOW ME!

Sort:  

thx for sharing

Thanks for taking the time to comment @salvis

I also want to go... Enjoy it there!!

I am really glad you guys had fun!

You're the sweetest!!

Ohh I can see that @gringalicious's dad is enjoying his stay here :)

Yup, I am. Of course, I've been around for a while, but just recently posting content. Thanks for noticing @asbonclz

Ohh great! Keep steeming sir @noboxes!

This post has received a Bellyrub and 7.07 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @gringalicious. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

This post has received a 83.33 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @gringalicious. Please vote @swelker101 for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99