Travel Tunes Tuesday

in #travel6 years ago

The world is getting smaller. Here’s how I know.

On this list of songs that I heard in Indonesia, there is a song from somewhere in Africa and

a Spanish song.

If that doesn’t prove that the world is shrinking, I don’t know what does.

Do you remember that movie “Honey I Shrunk The Kids?”

There should be a sequel “Honey I Shrunk The World And Now Songs From Africa Are Playing In Indonesia.”

Welp, guess it's time for me to share the songs.

Jaz- Teman Bahagia

Momonon - Canda Tawamu

The Candela Allstars -Mi Swing Es Tropical

Suwilanji - Yesu Emweo

What are some songs you heard while traveling that you liked?

Sort:  

I don't know any songs that I like while traveling cause I never traveled. :(

wellll you will someday! Also, you didn't give me any Malaysian songs because you're too busy listening to English! lol

Hahaha! I listen to English songs only! No Malay songs! But if you want.... we can always hit the Karaoke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60