You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Recommendation : @nomadicsoul ... A Golden Friend

in #travel6 years ago

😮 😮 😃 😍 <-- You left me speechless, so I just thought I'd let emojis do all the talking!

I just read this three times in a row, so maybe I can do more than just emoji-talk now haha. I think I smiled bigger each time if that's even possible.

You're just FULL of surprises, aren't you?!?

You're the best steemit friend anyone can have. And I saw you on that volcano... you're not a TOTAL stay at home soul. Plus all of those adventures to Costco, Target, etc.

Not a stay at home soul at all!

Or, you're a part stay-at-home, not-stay-at-home, gold-searching, generous, thoughtful, hilarious, intelligent, wise, giving soul!

You're the best steemit friend (IRL friend?) any kind of soul could have.

Sort:  

Thanks my Golden friend! .....IRL friend request: ACCEPTED

YESSSSS!!!! What I've always wanted! IRL Mission: COMPLETE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84