You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sjennon sees the World #55 - Sleeping with a View at BONG Hostel, Nusa Lembognan in Indonesia

in #travel6 years ago

Don't you love it when you think your own jokes are the most hilarious ones? << Yes! If I don't laugh at them, nobody will!

I don't know if my dad would approve if I said I was staying at Bong hostel, haha but it looks great!

I'm in Indonesia, too! Where are you based? We're tryin' to put together a steemit meetup in Kuta August 1st!

Sort:  

Yes! If I don't laugh at them, nobody will!

Exactly!

Haha, it's not even like that though!

Well, I am already back in Europe (I'm a bit behind posting schedule), but I bet your meetup will be great nonetheless :D

You're staying in Kuta now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85