You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Diary: Jeju Island 2018, Day 3 (Nanta Show & Ultimate Seafood Steamboat Dinner) Part 5 [FREE SBD GIVEAWAY]

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Fresh Seafood is always the best! How about fermented crab meat?
It's greeny-grey colour instead of red.

Btw,
I'm giving out free SBD if you check out the question of the day if you're interested ;)
0.3sbd + 1 sbd to grab if you're the first :D

Sort:  

Haha still a fan of fresh meat 😁

Wah body movement, not my area of interest though. Can I say butterfly stroke in swimming? Haha been wanting to train this stroke to get fit. For this stroke, it requires a good command on my shoulder and waists muscle. I can imagine with that consistent training, my tummy will also shrink. So the body movement of it is like a combination of butterfly wings flipping and dolphin kick.

Can can 😇!

Butterfly Stroke is really really tough 😵 And you're right, tummy shrink, butterfly wings (triceps fat) gone, stamina increases...
Good choice good choice 😄😄

haha, alright! Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56