Flying to COSTA RICA: a central american surf trip

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1312.JPG
We're on our way to Costa Rica!

We left JFK in New York at around 4 in the morning to board our five hour long flight to Panama City. From there we fly to San Jose, in our final destination of Costa Rica! It's been around 6 months since my last trip out of the country to Iceland, and I can't tell you enough how EXCITED I am to travel again. I am never happier than when I am traveling (well...except for when I'm eating) and wish I could never stop!

We're going to Costa Rica mainly for the surf, but also to experience life in another country and to eat some REALLY GOOD Costa Rican food.

IMG_1233.JPG

Half way there! Stay tuned for more travel posts.

Pura vida!

IMG_1310.JPG

Sort:  

hello, finally i can see your blog again.
why not use the moneytag tag again?

Hopefully you catch some good waves dude !

what exactly is costa rican food

a lot a beans, rice, plantains, fresh fruit smoothies, and meat. It's really good! My favorite dish is arroz con pollo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59