Sydney -VN |Journey more than 6000 miles

in #travel6 years ago

This was a long journey from Australia back to Vietnam.

Whenever I make a decision, I consider lots of angles, ask experienced people about their ideas. But I always remind myself that I am the one making the decision. "The more time one takes to make the decision, the more chance that the result is so stupid" - Quote from someone.

I don't like the word "destiny", cuz my life my choice. On the flight, I met a Vietnamese woman (from Hanoi). She looks young and beautiful. She has 2 kids (boys), her husband died a long time ago. I have to say that she is an independent woman. Both of her boys graduated from reputable universities (one in Hanoi and one in New Zealand). Then, she told me about how she met her new Australian boyfriend - Love at the first sight. It's sweet. They traveled Ho Chi Minh to Hanoi and Ha Long Bay together. Then he prepared all of the document for her to Sydney, Australia for 3 months. I don't say that this woman is lucky. But I think that all of the good things come to her because of all of the great things she did in the past. #flight #international

Sort:  

Economy class :D

ps. Thank you for upvoting @teamvn bot.

Yeah, Jetstar Airline - Reasonable price for student and acceptable quality :D

You have received an upvote from Toan. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95