My first Steemit fledgling - meet @Jeffsjungle

in #travel6 years ago

The first rule of Steemit is: talk about #Steemit. The second rule of Steemit is: keep talking about Steemit!

Well I have been, but @jeffsjungle is the first person I've told about it who has grasped the concept (and battled through the quirky interface) realising how amazing this platform is and how huge it's going to be so I'd like to take a moment to introduce him to you all.


I'm lucky enough to know @jeffsjungle in real life, he and my boyfriend's eyes met across their respective Yamaha Teneres, when he was staying in Cape Town almost a year ago and the rest is history!

He's a crazy mad adventurer who always has a funny tale to tell from his travels around Africa and if you don't have the pleasure of sharing a beer (or seven) with him in real life, I think he'll be well worth following in the virtual one. Did I mention he's also a s**t hot photographer?

Check out his introduction post and let's show him some Steemian love and welcome him into the fold!  
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jeffsjungle/where-the-wild-things-are


Sort:  

Just on your thread of talking about promoting Steem, I've joined as a result of a friends introduction too - if you don't already know about the guys over at promo-uk promo-steem @steem-ambassadors @anarcotech are worth following to see how the promo-steem website develops...

With an introduction like that how could I not be pumped about #Steamit.

Thanks so much. I'm sure this is the beginning of something great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61