Good Morning Luang Prabang

in #travel5 years ago

Luang Prabang really is the most Beautiful town in South East Asia.
Having travelled quite a bit in SE Asia myself, and having visited the stunning town of Luang Prabang before, I am now even more convinced of my 'Bold Claims' more than ever before.
This town really has a special charm and romance about its character, along with a mystical energy that brings peace to the mind, body and soul.
For me it makes perfect sense that Luang Prabang was named as a World Heritage Site and listed in 1995.

Thankyou for watching my little video!

Filmed & Edited by Tony Burch
An Off the Rails Production
Music by the super talented DJ Quads
Track Title: A Dance with you
https://soundcloud.com/aka-dj-quads

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80