Canada's best kept secret

in #travel6 years ago

This is one of my favorite places to go for a hike! It's got great peaceful views. It is located in BC Canada. The view is of Lake Okanagan. This is one of Canada's best kept secrets. It offers everything you would want if you like the out doors. And if you rather sit on a patio and drink wine or beer then you have several optionsfor that. The area is full of wineries, golf courses and miles of trails.
Let me known if you have ever been! If not check it out but you might not want to leave!

20160523_164853.jpg

Sort:  

So beautiful. That is my kind of paradise. I've never been to Canada, but would love to.

We had a few clouds the day I took the photo, but for the most part the area is hot and sunny in the summer. If you ever have the time to go look in to the Okanagan lake area in British Columbia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72