You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scotland Travelogue: Taking The High Road To Loch Lomond, and beyond...

in #travel8 years ago

Nice! And funny fact, I am going to Scotland in September on a quite similar route (Glasgow-->Oban-->Isle of Skye-->Inverness-->Edinburgh). I am already thankful for your report on the Dram!, we will go there definitely. I wish I could give you three upvotes ;-)

Sort:  

Oh nice! I'm sure you'll love the trip.

I'm sure. How was driving on the "wrong" side of the road?

We drive on the left here too so it was very natural :)

Well, that's an advantage :D

Hope you had a good trip to Scotland. Check out my Snaps of Scotland
https://steemit.com/photography/@nandslabs/scenic-scotland-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86