You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenging Love to Be Unconditional - Part 40

in #travel5 years ago

I just saw this in my feed,k started it, then of course decided I needed to start at Chapter 1 LOL.... It is a fabulous read. I only got through 10 chapters so far but wanted to say it is awesome. There are so many rules and perceptions that wont allow people to look past those confines and therefore they miss what might have been magical in so many ways.

I look forward to more. Remember, you are always welcome at treeTuesday ;)

Sort:  

How fabulous that you are here reading this @old-guy-photos. I indeed have a lot to share and there is oh so much more to come.

It's so normal to let opportunity slide by as we get caught up in fears and ideas. It takes quite some bravery to see past those rules and allow the magic to flow in.

Thanks for the invitation. I have TreeTuesday in my thoughts! One of my favs!!

I appreciate your being here. Thanks for taking the time to comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86