You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our First Campervan Adventure of the Summer - Cooks Beach, New Zealand 🌿 [+ Drone Pics]

in #travel6 years ago

I am a Canadian and I have been to your beautiful country twice, once with wife 1 in 1970 for nearly a year and again in 1990 with wife 2 for a month. On each trip we toured, ate, drank, scuba, and sailed. What a country it is, fantastic. The only reason I did not immigrate was I lived in BC and there was just not enough skiing there. Everyone should try and go there, it is like a mini continent with thousands of beaches.000120120063.jpg
Hot Water Beach
You might my post about Dagarville

Sort:  

Thats so cool!! Yeah I imagine the ski fields here can't even compete with those in Canada ! What a cool picture, it still looks pretty much the same haha. Thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.59
ETH 3611.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27