Exciting views of the evening city Lviv from the terrace of the Lviv Chocolate Workshop ...

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

image

Today I arrived in my hometown Lviv for one day. In the summer, here is especially crowded and cheerful, when tourists from all over the world come here to visit the capital of Western Ukraine - my Lviv.

image

This cafe occupies 4 floors in the old Austrian building, and here you can climb a steep wooden staircase on an open terrace where you can see the wonderful views of the evening city!

IMG_20180710_215530_HHT.jpg

image

This is My favorite place, where I like to drink coffee and feel the special charm of old Polish culture.

image

Enjoy with me! Thank you for your visit!

Sort:  

Upvoted. Reminds me of May Poppins. You are lovely. Amazing photos and even greater architecture. I'm a kind of artist that appreciates flawless design.

Thank you for your visit! Your comment inspire me, friend!

it looks lovely @olga.maslievich. You look like you're very happy to be home. 😊

Thank you for your visit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94