You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iceland

in #travel5 years ago

Hi @kevinreber, I always believe if everyone have same hobbies or interest, stranger also can become friend. You guys can offer to iceland government to promote tourism. The video was wonderful especially the waterfall. It looks like took and edited by a professional. Good job. I love the waterfall, you have captured it beautifully. I love archie's photo, it look so cool and secretive hehehhe.. who took that picture

And how you introduced your friend , I love it.. How many days you guys in iceland? You met them there or how you guys meet?

Sort:  

@oliviackl Thank you! We were in Iceland for a little over a week but covered so much ground. It was all an amazing experience. I actually met Cuong through instagram while we has looking for ppl to join him on his Iceland Tour. I was the only stranger who responded to his post and take him up on his offer. The landscape in Iceland is something that's really out of this world. I have a lot more photos I'll be sharing over time! =]

PS: All video credit goes to JR Ali! Check out his YouTube, he makes amazing content!

It really cool. I didn't know Instagram have such activities. Not bad at all. The power of social media. So you guys met in Iceland or in somewhere between. I really looking forward to your other photos. This trip would be your unforgettable adventure with stranger then become close friend. Hope you guys still contact each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91