You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cinematic Drone Film | Alps 2018

in #travel6 years ago

Wow @tomsmaid, you did it. While I watch the video, it came to my mind that your drone video shooting can promote tourism. It not just scenery, you also video how tourist enjoy the place. Were you capture your family in the video as well, the cute little girl. I love the waterfall and the sea. Drone really amazing and able to capture all the scenery from above, and you have edited it very well.
I always wonder, do you need license to fly a drone? or it has rule and regulation on how high a drone could fly.

Sort:  

Hi @oliviackl, glad you like it :) at a moment in uk you don't need a license, but in every country different regulations and its better not to use it around populated areas, airports. Nature is a perfect place :)

Hi @tomsmaid, Thanks for letting me know. I always wondered whether flying a drone required a license, at least now i knew that UK does not required. Nature really is an amazing place especially when you able to took it from a distance and each corner of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86