You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A deeper Maori connection with New Zealand

in #travel6 years ago

@ wandering-veggie Thank you for sharing with us the history of Maori. I knew there were a tribe called Maori in New Zealand but didn't know their history. It must be an exciting trip to visit the village of Maori and learnt their culture. From the picture, you need to took a dedicated bus just to visit the Maori Village? Thanks for the tips as well. So that we would be prepared if we plan to visit.

Sort:  

I did. The day-trip is organised by NZ tourism in association with Tamaki Maori. Hope you have a fun time there when you go!

If I plan to visit, I can just go to NZ trourism when I was there, is it? Do they have day trip or i need to book in advance.

You can book a road trip with them directly. No worries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65