You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Railey Beach: A not-so-hidden gem in Southern Thailand.

in #travel6 years ago

Wow that’s a huge land kast. The sight of it is magnificent especially in the close in pictures. I like street at myself but I don’t have an idea of what the one in the picture at the edge of the rival is saying . This is a nice place to visit I must say

The kind of annoying part is that they will not depart until there are at least 8 people and you could end up waiting here for a while. Fortunately for me, I only had to wait 15 minutes or so before we headed down to the beach for our longtail boat

You see this happens everytime in my country, one could be at the bus stop for hours the bus aren’t going anywhere until the expected amount of passengers. Very annoying.
Nice place you visited there , I’ve got a lot of exploration to do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83