Travel to enjoy the beauty of Nature

in #travel5 years ago

image

Today I want to share stories and some of the beauties that I have seen today, I started the journey from morning to night, so many natural beauties that I saw and I also made a picture and made a post here
besides my natural beauty, I also passed a temple located not far from where I was, then I continued my journey back and enjoyed the beauty of nature today

image

image

this trip was very fun and I also took pictures of a small child and a forest person as one of the highlights of my trip today

image

image

Here are some pictures from my trip today and I am very happy to enjoy the beauty of this nature

image

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @opickbahagia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66