FLOWERS YEAR AFTER YEAR.

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

I was looking for perennial flowers for my garden and came across some stunning flowers that can beautify year after year.
FLOWERING QUINCE
.red-quince.gif
ANEMONE.
Anemone_Saint_Brigid_Mix.VP_large.jpg
AGAPANTHUS
![Agapanthus.jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmRcTAFCfUfCYg7LJ4urN3Z6quczAzp2vqs9SGqNNZhbBU/Agapanthus.jp
agapanthus-426250__340.jpg

AMARANTHUS.
Amaranthus.jpg.
DAHLIA.
Dahlia OmegaOptimized.jpg.
AFRICAN DAISY
AFRICAN DAISY.jpg.

BEE BALM.
Bee-Balm-Costa-Farms-Perennial-Hero.jpg.
HEATHER.
![heather-flower.jpg](
DAFFODIL.
DAFFODILS.jpg.
I have chosen jut few of he mos striking flowers that will give joy year after year.
sspring_flowers_2015_longwood_cr_Longwood%20Gardens%20L%20Albee.jpg
colourful garden.jpg

Sort:  

Hey I thought you stopped posting here. Glad to see you!

Thanks it does not really benefit me but I like the research!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78