5 Fast Facts About Phoenix [A Cinematic Dtube Exclusive]

in #travel6 years ago


Soooo...

Phoenix isn't the most exciting place on Earth, but it is definitely different!

I wanted to make a video where I wasn't just blabbing the whole time, but also something fairly interesting, that maybe people from all over the world could enjoy.

The most captivating part of this video is at the very end, where there is footage of a haboob. That was actually taken last year, by a FB friend of mine, and CNN scooped it up! Isn't that crazy? I have had to drive in a haboob a few times and it is not only surreal but incredibly terrifying. I would imagine it is a lot like driving in a blizzard, except I wouldn't know because it never snows here, like, ever.

Thanks for watching!

  • The OTV Team

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70