You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Go To Broadway!

in #travel5 years ago

OH noooooooo! I missed the chance to upvote this AND to give it helpiecake in time! I am so tickled to see you walking around my neck of the woods! Not sure if you know I live in Nashville, well.. just outside of. About 15 minutes southeast, depending on traffic. How did you enjoy the traffic, btw? LOL.

You took some great pictures! I highly recommend The Bluebird Cafe if you ever come back again. It's on the outskirts of town. THey have the greatest hot chocolate in the world. ♥

Sort:  

Oooh good to know! Meet up next time? 😊

Traffic wasnt bad at all. California drove me crazy, dont wanna stuck in traffic, dont wanna move there. California scares me 🙈🙉🙊 Nashville? I would say yes in a heart beat (if my husband ever wants to move there, I mean lol) 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70