Sort:  

Guess what dessert I'm being sinful with tonight? Yum!

You have left yourself open for abuse there LOL. Sounds like cookies!

I swear, I don't even want to know what thoughts are running around inside the minds on here. I was telling Dooms that I want to write a post for COM, but every topic I want to write on has some aspect of dirty humor. I definitely can't write those type of posts.

Yes, cookie.

But you see, my head was completely empty (as usual), until you decided to fill it with ammunition:) Not my fault you chose those unfortunate words LOL.

On a side note: Please with me luck in the deep dives contest...announcement coming soon (I think morning for you)!

Your head is never empty. That's the poker face.

All it takes are a couple choice words to get your mind spinning in that direction? Lol, imagine if I did write that dirty humor post. It was somewhere along the lines of the kung fu shouts they teach us as kids and as adults, those sounds have a different meaning altogether...but let's not go there.

Good luck with your contest entry. That is a decent prize pool. Too bad I have no smarts or interest in conspiracy theory topics (my mind is really blank there). That's where all the upvotes are right now. Rants on Steemit have poor earnings.

Woohoo! Congrats big time 1st prize winner. You’re too cool to be hanging around us lowly fishes.

We are all a big school of fish, together. I think it's time, to take this up a notch in the celebratory gifiverse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66