You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lightning strike and ancient ruins. Amazing fate " of the Temple of Apollo"

in #travel6 years ago

Wow, that looks beautiful especially with the fallen/ruined pillars. I think when they decided to leave those it may have been a good idea to make it look more ancient. When I first saw this picture I thought it would be in Greece!
I dream one day of having my own little ancient greek temple in my own garden, I really love ancient mythology and the romanticism of it all

Sort:  

It really looks like ancient Greek. And although he is a little more than two hundred years old, he looks very epic. Even the atmosphere around it is special. It keeps secrets. This place breathes loneliness.But still there is a very beautiful scenery. @pandorasbox, Thanks for stopping by. I'm glad you're interested in mythology . It would be very cool if you realized your dream. I wish You success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87