You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Highlights & Reflection #1 : Travel to Thai Plum Village - The land of present moment

in #travel6 years ago

I was wondering why I never get any of your posts in my feed.

Found out that for some reason, I apparently wasn't following you even though I really wanted that. Consider that being fixed now.

I loved the part where you made the conscious decision to not use your smartphone for five days. Shameless self advertisement, but that fits right in with todays blog post of mine.

That being said, your posts are very enriching and I am looking forward to seeing more of you in the future, for real this time.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @paparodin! I like your post too, very deep thinking that can change our lives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99