You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rock Formations standing high and tall | 卡帕多西亚

in #travel5 years ago

@rosatravels
Hey there , amazing post!
You got a new follower.
Check out my first post on steemit. I need help and support of people like you to grow.
https://steemit.com/photography/@parvkhuller/trip-to-heaven-spiti-valley-himachal-pradesh-india

PS: I AM NOT A BOT :P

Sort:  

Welcome @parvkhuller onto Steem. One of the ways to grow is to get involved in one of the communities. I am the founder behind the Steem mentoring program to help newbies grow. Would you like to try Partiko? It is a great community for you to grow. If so I can let you sign in with my referral link so that you gain extra points with my referral. I get rewards too so it is a win win situation.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85