You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Story: Hitchhiking to El Chaltén | Trekking | Maestri Glacier (Pt. 1)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

@mrprofessor I was a hitchhiking fan and I traveled im Portugal in my early years, now I'm living in Brazil and I think is too dangerous pratice that. I want to thank you for remember me those times. Your post was selected and voted by the curator @pataty69 project looking for excelent rewards on great content posts that can be followed on my trail at Steemauto.

Know my project: Curation @pataty69

Sort:  

Awesome @pataty69, how was your hitchhiking experience?

I have hitchhiked short distances in Brazil, it's pretty ok, but these days I'm feeling less and less tempted to travel here.

Thanks for the amazing support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84