Suoi tien theme park

in #travel6 years ago

Suoi tien is a Buddha themed amusement park situated in the beautiful country Vietnam. IMG_20180708_201414.jpg

This themed park is made for all aged group of people. It has beautiful water park, rides, temple, and many more. The theme park is quite huge and even a whole day spent is not enough.

The main entrance as seen below is a huge dragon. As we know the dragon is symbol of peace in China. IMG_20180708_201903.jpg
View this giant dragon, who don't want a picture with this, I want. This is just the entrance inside is a lot to see.

The water park which is the best attraction for kids specially in summers. The water is very clean and pool is large. If you are in group it's best. It has various water slides so leave your kids to spend a day with fun. ![IMG_20180708_201759.jpg()

Not only this it is also have Buddhist temple and history of Vietnam. You can learn about the culture and know what's the ancient time of Vietnam is. ![IMG_20180708_201459.jpg]
()

All the monuments are quite large and impressive. It feels like it's a perfect place to try your photography skills. They are not only large but beautiful too. IMG_20180708_201724.jpg

See this, another part of this park. A party in this is like living like a legend. Woo hoo, m already loving this place. IMG_20180708_201608.jpg

It has complex with 25000 crocodiles 😱. I mean really that many. Is it true? I think it's worth to see. I have only seen them on TV. And also small sculpture all around to make an aroma.
![IMG_20180708_201834.jpg()

I think this place is really something you should visit if you are in Vietnam. It's an experience you want to feel and share. And if you have children, no wait, just give them the best day and make the family bond stronger.

Sort:  

@patialmohit, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

@adonisabril @slowwalker hey!!! I always follow your amazing post, view this post also.

Wow, now that's a water park! In what Vietnamese city is this located?

@thescubageek the address is below

120 Hanoi Highway, Tan Phu Ward, Dist. 9, Ho Chi Minh City 70000, Vietnam

Awesome, thanks! Ho Chi Minh City is so big, I feel like I barely was able to explore it in the few days I was there last time...

Absolutely you should go again...
This place is not to miss... I will try to bring more such places in my blogs so people can explore

@arkamanati01 I am not the original poster, @patialmohit is -- the photos are his... however I will try to post some of my own Vietnam photos and videos soon on my blog

Congratulations @patialmohit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61