Sort:  

I love Singapore! Plus I share your habit of wearing football shirts when I travel ;-)

Just checked out and have given you a follow as it looks like we share a passion for the same types of things. Enjoy your time in Singapore, looking forward to seeing where you go next.

In_Singapore

what's your club? :-)

I have a thing for collection shirts of as many teams and countries as I can, particularly ones that I visit. I try and watch local matches too. The strangest was a match in the Bulgarian league; there must have been only about 500 people tops, in a stadium that fits 43,230...

Anyway, I've given you a follow so I can keep along with your trips in Malaysia and Indonesia. Enjoy!

Next will be Lombok, Sulawesi and than Malaysia :-)

yes it is! safe travels patrick:)

You got a 17.41% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @patrickczu!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 2.65% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @patrickczu!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55