You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Love and Hate Relationship with the Airports

in #travel7 years ago

I love your love of airports ! 'tis a love lost to me. Forever I fear.

I hold no romanticism for airports, anymore- I did, but I think I have just 'airported out', to be honest.

They are just a function of travel for me, nowadays.
(saying that, this time now, is the longest I haven't been on a plane trip since I was 20 - so who knows...maybe I will get it back again. I hope so.)

Their toilets depress me......

Sort:  

I know. You just inspired me to write about airports lol and the pending toilet story...I'll find the courage to write about it, hopefully, people will not unfollow me lol.

it cant be as embarrassing as my escapades (gulp) - can it?

Trust me this time pls.

i do wish you would stop saying that..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93