Travel to China - Guangzhou

in #travel6 years ago

This was one my biggest trip I did.
China : GUANGHZOU - and then HONG KONG.

China has always been a mystery for me, I had no clue about the culture, the people, the cities...
This first trip was amazing!
Here is a video I made. It's the first part of my travel, we (me and my boyfriend) first flew to Hong Kong and then we took a taxi to Guangzhou. I was so tired with the jet lag that I fell asleep during the 2 hours of travel. My first impression when I arrived to Guangzhou was how big that city is! I mean I had the feeling it was my whole country in one city! We stayed there during 3 days and then we went back to Hong Kong for 3 days as well.

Enjoy the video !
(soon the episode 2 ;) )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65