Hiking in the Alps! Silvretta! Exploring Austria with Bruno & Nikk

in #travel6 years ago


My love and I are finally reunited after being apart for a month! I now finally get to share with her and you the beauties of this spectacular country. Enjoy the video!

The Silvretta Reservoir is a reservoir in Austria. It is located approximately 2,000 metres above sea level and covers an area of 1.3 square kilometres. It, along with the Vermunt Reservoir, feeds the Obervermuntwerk II pumped-storage power plant

It was an amazing hike that I got to do with my future wife and my father (The boss in White) and his lovely lady.

The drive up here was also super special and I will share this with you all in the next video. It is world famous for the endless s-bends up the mountain combined with mountain fews like few other places in the world.

Thanks for watching, please leave us a comment below and connect with us.

Much Love, Light & Fire
Nikki & Bruno Kopf of @performingarts


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah man there is always awesome things to do with your lady. Hiking is a good one. makes for some good video also

Agree with that : )

The couple hiking is fabulous, you can also know places and relax with your beautiful girl (I'll steal this idea for my next date XD)

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 18.76% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73